iDPRT, the leading manufacturer of different kinds of thermal printers, including the thermal label printer, barcode label printer, industrial printer, etc.
iDPRT, the leading manufacturer of different kinds of thermal printers, including the thermal label printer, barcode label printer, industrial printer, etc.
iDPRT, the leading manufacturer of different kinds of thermal printers, including the thermal label printer, barcode label printer, industrial printer, etc.
iDPRT, the leading manufacturer of different kinds of thermal printers, including the thermal label printer, barcode label printer, industrial printer, etc.
iDPRT, the leading manufacturer of different kinds of thermal printers, including the thermal label printer, barcode label printer, industrial printer, etc.
catégories de produits

après des années d'exploration de R&D et de progrès technologiques, idprt a déjà lancé une série d'imprimantes de codes à barres portables, imprimante d'étiquettes mobile, imprimantes d'étiquettes de codes à barres, imprimante de codes à barres de bureau, imprimantes de codes à barres industrielles, 1D et Lecteurs de codes-barres 2D, Imprimantes de cartes, PDA, Imprimantes de codes-barres RFID, etc.,

à propos de nous
Pourquoi nous choisir
Xiamen Hanin Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd.
idprt est une nouvelle marque créée parXiamen Hanin Electric Technology Co., Ltd. en 2015, pour se spécialiser dans la R&D, fabrication et vente de solutions matérielles et logicielles pour l'application d'identification automatique et de collecte de données (AIDC), telles que différents types d'imprimantes de codes à barres, scanners de codes à barres, imprimantes de cartes, PDA, imprimantes de codes-barres RFID, etc. xiamen hanin electric technology co., ltd. est l'un des principaux fournisseurs de nombreuses imprimantes thermiques différentes avec plus de 10 ans d'expérience et de dépôt de technologie technologique dans les domaines de l'impression thermique, et a déjà une bonne réussite dans marché national et mondial.avec une grande équipe de R&D de plus de 250 ingénieurs, idprt s'efforce toujours de fournir les différentes solutions matérielles et logicielles pour satisfaire toutes les demandes de la zone AIDC. après des années d'exploration de R&D et de progrès technologiques, idprt a déjà lancé une série d'imprimantes de codes-barres portables, imprimantes de codes-barres de bureau, imprimantes de codes-barres industrielles, scanners de codes-barres 1D et 2D, imprimantes de cartes, PDA , Imprimantes de codes-barres RFID, etc., du niveau d'entrée au niveau professionnel, qui sont déjà largement utilisées dans de nombreuses industries différentes, telles que le gouvernement, la santé, la vente au détail , fabrication, transport et logistique, etc. et satisfaire les différentes demandes d'impression des utilisateurs finaux. avec 16 lignes de production pour le mécanisme de l'imprimante et 6 autres lignes de production pour les produits d'impression finis, idprt est capable de répondre à la demande des clients en temps opportun avec des délais plus courts.
plus à propos
  • 60
    60

    empreintes de produits

  • 300
    300

    plus de 300 brevets décernés

  • 2000
    2000

    Total des employés

Nos services
Nos services
Xiamen Hanin Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd.
créé en 2004, idprt est un fabricant professionnel engagé dans la recherche, le développement, la production, la vente et le service de matériel AIDC professionnel,, y compris les imprimantes de codes-barres, les scanners de codes-barres, le terminal de collecte de données PDA, imprimantes de cartes, etc. nous avons une large gamme de produits, du niveau d'entrée au haut de gamme des imprimantes d'étiquettes d'expédition, imprimantes d'étiquettes mobiles, imprimante de reçus portable, imprimante de codes-barres de bureau, imprimante de codes-barres industrielle, PDA, scanners de codes-barres, imprimante de cartes, imprimantes POS, etc. avec plus d'une grande équipe de R&D expérimentée avec plus de 300 membres d'équipe, nous nous engageons toujours à répondre à la demande de lecture du marché et des clients. après des années d'efforts, nos produits sont largement utilisés dans de nombreux types différents d'application, comme la fabrication, la logistique, l'entreposage, les soins de santé, le secteur public, la vente au détail, etc..
Lire la suite
qualifications
  • idprt IOTE médaille d'or
  • Certificat idprt ISO9001
  • Certificat idprt ISO14001
  • entreprise high-tech idprt
terme professionnel
idprt4 * 6 imprimante d'étiquettes d'expédition SP410
idprt4 * 6 imprimante d'étiquettes d'expédition SP410

Ceo

Imprimante d'étiquettes à codes-barres de bureau idprt 4 pouces avec écran LCD it4p
Imprimante d'étiquettes à codes-barres de bureau idprt 4 pouces avec écran LCD it4p

Ceo

Imprimante de codes à barres industrielle robuste idprt 4 pouces ix4p
Imprimante de codes à barres industrielle robuste idprt 4 pouces ix4p

Ceo

lecteur de codes-barres idprt 1D et 2D HN-3308SR
lecteur de codes-barres idprt 1D et 2D HN-3308SR

Ceo

ordinateur mobile android idprt M1 avec scanner zebra
ordinateur mobile android idprt M1 avec scanner zebra

Ceo

Imprimante de reçus de point de vente idprt 80 mm avec coupeur automatique SP900
Imprimante de reçus de point de vente idprt 80 mm avec coupeur automatique SP900

Ceo

imprimante d'étiquettes mobile thermique idprt 80mm imove t3pro
imprimante d'étiquettes mobile thermique idprt 80mm imove t3pro

Ceo

idprt ZINK imprimante photo mobile 2 * 3 ZP200
idprt ZINK imprimante photo mobile 2 * 3 ZP200

Ceo

Profil de la société

Nos services

qualifications

galerie d'entreprise

n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute la solution de support matériel et logiciel AIDC.
Nous contacter
notre solution

après des années d'exploration de R&D et de progrès technologiques, idprt a déjà lancé une série d'imprimantes de codes-barres portables, imprimantes de codes-barres de bureau, imprimantes de codes-barres industrielles, scanners de codes-barres 1D et 2D, imprimantes de cartes, PDA , Imprimantes de codes-barres RFID, etc.,

dernières nouvelles
Jun 15, 2022
idprt 100 city roadshow dans la ville de jinan

xiamen hanin electric technology co., ltd. est l'un des principaux fabricants chinois de nombreux types de matériel d'impression et de périphériques associés,, y compris l'imprimante thermique de reçus POS, imprimante thermique d'étiquettes à code-barres , imprimante zinc, imprimante couleur à sublimation thermique, imprimante à cartes, imprimantes numériques, scanners de codes-barres, etc.. idprt est une marque de xiamen hanin spécialisée dans la R&D, fabrication, et vente de solutions matérielles et logicielles pour l'application d'identification automatique et de collecte de données (AIDC), telles que différents types de imprimante code-barres , scanners de codes-barres, imprimantes de cartes, PDA, imprimantes de codes-barres RFID, etc. avec une grande équipe de R&D de plus de 300 membres, idprt développe tous les produits par nous-mêmes et est capable de fournir un support technique, et une personnalisation flexible en temps opportun et rapidement. après des années de commercialisation, le matériel idprt AIDC est largement utilisé dans de nombreux types de domaines d'application, tels que la vente au détail et l'hôtellerie, les soins de santé, fabrication, entreposage, logistique, secteur public, etc.. bien que xiamen hanin ait plus de 18 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie de l'impression thermique, ipdrt est toujours une nouvelle marque dans l'industrie AIDC. afin de faire connaître la marque idprt de plus en plus dans la zone AIDC, idprt a organise le roadshow des 100 villes depuis deux ans. le roadshow des 100 villes signifie que nous aurons le roadshow dans plus de 100 villes au moins. pendant le roadshow, l'idprt rassemble les partenaires de la région voisine, et fait les présentations pour illustrer qui nous sommes, ce que nous faisons, ce que nous allons faire, ce que nous avons fait, etc. après les villes de pékin, shanghai, guangzhou, shenzhen, chengdu, et xi'an, le roadshow de la ville de jinan a eu lieu le 10 juin, 2022. plus de 40 partenaires se sont joints à ce roadshow pour avoir des réunions en face à face, pour ressentir toutes les nouveautés d'idprt. pendant le roadshow, l'imprimante de codes-barres industrielle haut de gamme ik4 a fait ses débuts chez les partenaires avec l'étiquette d'évaluation du produit imprimée pendant le salon, et tous les partenaires ont tous été impressionnés de voir cette nouvelle imprimante d'étiquettes de codes-barres industrielle avec une impression aussi élevée vitesse et haute qualité d'impression. à l'exception des imprimantes de codes-barres industrielles,, les imprimantes de codes-barres de bureau et les imprimantes thermiques de tickets de caisse ont également été présentées lors du roadshow, avec différents types de supports d'application imprimés. après ce roadshow, tous les partenaires qui y sont allés ont tous exprimé qu'ils étaient heureux de se joindre à ce roadshow, pour connaître l'industrie's les dernières infos, pour connaître les nouveaux fabricants qui les aideraient à ob...

  • 16Apr 2022
    rencontrez idprt à IOTE 2021 shenzhen

    la 17e exposition internationale sur l'internet des objets 2021-shenzhen s'est tenue au centre de convention et d'exposition de shenzhen (futian) du 18 au 20 août, 2021. rassemblant plus de 800+ exposants mondiaux, 60,000+ visiteurs professionnels des domaines de l'industrie, y compris la logistique, la construction d'infrastructures, les villes intelligentes, et la vente au détail intelligente, etc. IOTE, fondée en 2009 par ulink media de Chine., elle a été organisée avec succès pendant 15 sessions jusqu'à présent. c'est une exposition professionnelle internationale d'iot à l'échelle mondiale. elle rassemble les technologies de base, de l'innovation technologique , l'approvisionnement en matériel, l'intégration du système, à l'ensemble de la chaîne industrielle de l'internet des objets, pour assister à la naissance et au développement de l'industrie de l'internet des objets en Chine, et favorisera l'intégration écologique, coopération industrielle, et application de l'industrie de l'internet des objets. en tant que première exposition professionnelle sur l'internet des objets au monde, c'est actuellement l'une des expositions à grande échelle sur l'internet des objets dans le monde. plus de 800 entreprises participant à l'IOTE, impliquant des technologies de pointe es, y compris les capteurs UHF RFID,, le paiement mobile, le cloud computing, etc. et en même temps, les derniers développements de la nouvelle industrie de la vente au détail, 4.0, logistique intelligente, villes intelligentes, et autres domaines, offrant aux entreprises de l'industrie mondiale de l'Internet des objets une plate-forme idéale pour l'agrégation, l'affichage, la communication, et la coopération des fabricants, des fournisseurs, des distributeurs, et des intégrateurs d'applications impliqués dans l'ensemble de la chaîne industrielle de l'internet des objets ont été établis. l'exposition se concentre sur des scénarios multidimensionnels tels que les nouvelles infrastructures, des soins de santé intelligents, des transports intelligents , logistique intelligente, énergie intelligente, et villes intelligentes. les catégories d'exposants couvrent l'amont et l'aval de la chaîne de l'industrie iot, depuis la couche de perception, la couche de transmission, l'informatique, et la plate-forme à la couche d'application, qui crée un festin pour les gens sur l'internet des objets. Imprimante de codes à barres de bureau idprt 4 pouces avec coupeur automatique Imprimante code-barres industrielle idprt ix4p haut de gamme produit informatique mobile idprt présenté à iote 2021

  • 16Apr 2022
    rencontrez idprt à labelexpo europe 2019

    label expo europe est le plus grand et le plus professionnel des événements d'étiquettes. également, il, considéré comme "les jeux olympiques de l'industrie de l'impression d'étiquettes dans le monde, est le premier moment de l'événement de lancement de l'entreprise et de la démonstration technologique . en tant que chef de file fabricant d'imprimantes d'étiquettes thermiques et le fournisseur de matériel AIDC, idprt attachent une grande importance à cette exposition pour y rencontrer nos partenaires, pour parler du développement de l'industrie et nous ferons la démonstration d'équipements d'impression avancés, imprimantes d'étiquettes d'expédition, imprimantes d'affranchissement, code-barres imprimantes, imprimantes industrielles de codes-barres, ordinateurs portables, scanners de codes-barres de l'entrée de gamme au haut de gamme, à travers l'exposition. nous nous réjouissons de votre visite sur le stand idprt ! heure : du 24 au 27, septembre, 2019 lieu: brussels expo, bruxelles, belgique stand n°. : hall 8, stand .8A19

  • 04Mar 2022
    rencontrez idprt à labelexpo europe 2017

    labelexpo europe est le plus grand et le plus professionnel des événements d'étiquettes. également, considéré comme "les jeux olympiques de l'industrie de l'impression d'étiquettes dans le monde, est le premier moment de l'événement de lancement de l'entreprise et de la démonstration technologique. comme un premier fabricant d'imprimantes d'étiquettes et le fournisseur de matériel AIDC, idprt attachent une grande importance à cette exposition et nous ferons la démonstration d'équipements d'impression avancés, imprimantes d'étiquettes d'expédition, imprimantes d'affranchissement, imprimantes de codes à barres, imprimantes de codes à barres industrielles, ordinateurs mobiles, scanners de codes-barres du niveau d'entrée au haut de gamme, à travers l'exposition. cela peut aider les entreprises à réduire les coûts, améliorer l'efficacité et optimiser la gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement en utilisant une imprimante idprt avancée. nous sommes dans l'attente de votre visite au stand idprt ! 25 au 28, septembre, 2017 expo de bruxelles, bruxelles, belgique salle 5, stand .5B80

voir toutes les nouvelles
Haut
laisser un message
laisser un message
si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions , veuillez nous laisser un message , nous vous répondrons dès que possible !
si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions , veuillez nous laisser un message , nous vous répondrons dès que possible !

domicile

des produits

skype

whatsapp

iDPRT, the leading manufacturer of different kinds of thermal printers, including the thermal label printer, barcode label printer, industrial printer, etc.
iDPRT, the leading manufacturer of different kinds of thermal printers, including the thermal label printer, barcode label printer, industrial printer, etc.
iDPRT, the leading manufacturer of different kinds of thermal printers, including the thermal label printer, barcode label printer, industrial printer, etc.
iDPRT, the leading manufacturer of different kinds of thermal printers, including the thermal label printer, barcode label printer, industrial printer, etc.
iDPRT, the leading manufacturer of different kinds of thermal printers, including the thermal label printer, barcode label printer, industrial printer, etc.
Product Categories

After years of the R&D exploring and technology progress, iDPRT already launched series of portable barcode printers, mobile label printer, barcode label printers, desktop desktop barcode printer, industrial barcode printers, 1D and 2D barcode scanners, card printers, PDA, RFID barcode printers, etc.,

About Us
Why choose us
Xiamen Hanin Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd.
iDPRT is a new brand built by Xiamen Hanin Electric Technology Co., Ltd. in 2015, to be specialized in the R&D, manufacturing and sales of the Hardware and Software solutions for the Auto Identification and Data Collection (AIDC) application, such as different types of barcode printers, barcode scanners, card printers, PDA, RFID barcode printers, etc. Xiamen Hanin Electric Technology Co., Ltd. Is a leading supplier of many different thermal printers with more then 10 years of experiences and technology technology deposition in the thermal printing areas, and already has a good achievement in domestic and global market.With a big R&D team more than 250 engineers, iDPRT is always making efforts to supply the different Hardware and Software solutions to satisfy the every demand from the AIDC area. After years of the R&D exploring and technology progress, iDPRT already launched series of portable barcode printers, desktop desktop barcode printer, industrial barcode printers, 1D and 2D barcode scanners, card printers, PDA, RFID barcode printers, etc., from the entry level to the professional level, which are already widely used in many different industries, such as government, healthcare, retail, manufacturing, transportation and logistics, etc. and satisfying the end users’ different printing demand. With 16 production line for the printer mechanism and another 6 production line for finished printer products, iDPRT is capable to meet the customer demand timely with shorter Lead time. 
More About
  • 60
    60

    Product FootPrints

  • 300
    300

    Over 300+ Patent Awards

  • 2000
    2000

    Total Employees

Our Services
Our Services
Xiamen Hanin Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd.
Established in 2004, iDPRT s a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of professional AIDC hardware, including the barcoode printers, barcode scanners, data collection terminal PDA, card printers, etc. We have a wide range of product lineup, from the entry level to the high end of shipping label printers, mobile label printers, portable receipt printer, desktop barcode printer, industrial barcode printer, PDA, barcode scanners, card printer, POS printers, etc. With more a great experinced R&D team with more than 300 team memebers, we are always dedicated to meet the read demand from the market and customer end. After years of efforts, our products are widely used in many different kinds of appliation, such as manufacturing, logistics, warehousing, healthcare, public setcor, retail, etc.. 
Read More
Qualifications
  • iDPRT IOTE golden award
  • iDPRT ISO9001 certificate
  • iDPRT ISO14001 certificate
  • iDPRT High-Tech Enterprise
Professional Tearm
iDPRT4*6 shipping label printer SP410
iDPRT4*6 shipping label printer SP410

Ceo

iDPRT 4inch desktop barcode label printer with LCD iT4P
iDPRT 4inch desktop barcode label printer with LCD iT4P

Ceo

iDPRT 4inch heavy duty industrial barcode printer iX4P
iDPRT 4inch heavy duty industrial barcode printer iX4P

Ceo

iDPRT 1D&2D barcode scanner HN-3308SR
iDPRT 1D&2D barcode scanner HN-3308SR

Ceo

iDPRT Android Mobile Computer M1 with Zebra scanner
iDPRT Android Mobile Computer M1 with Zebra scanner

Ceo

iDPRT 80mm POS receipt printer with auto cutter SP900
iDPRT 80mm POS receipt printer with auto cutter SP900

Ceo

iDPRT 80mm thermal mobile label printer iMOVE T3pro
iDPRT 80mm thermal mobile label printer iMOVE T3pro

Ceo

iDPRT ZINK mobile 2*3 photo printer ZP200
iDPRT ZINK mobile 2*3 photo printer ZP200

Ceo

Company Profile

Our Services

Qualifications

Company Gallery

Please Feel Free To Contact Us for the whole solution of AIDC hardware and software support.
Contact Us
Our solution

After years of the R&D exploring and technology progress, iDPRT already launched series of portable barcode printers, desktop desktop barcode printer, industrial barcode printers, 1D and 2D barcode scanners, card printers, PDA, RFID barcode printers, etc.,

Latest News
Jun 15, 2022
iDPRT 100 City Roadshow in Jinan City

Xiamen Hanin Electric Technology Co., Ltd. is one of the leading manufacturers in China for many different kinds of printer hardware and the related peripherals, including the thermal POS receipt printer, thermal barcode label printer, Zink printer, dye-sublimation color printer, card printer, digital printers, barcode scanners, etc.. iDPRT is one brand of Xiamen Hanin specialized in the R&D, manufacturing, and sales of the hardware and software solutions for the Auto Identification and Data Collection (AIDC) application, such as different types of thermal barcode printer, barcode scanners, card printers, PDA, RFID barcode printers, etc. With a big R&D team of more than 300 members, iDPRT develops all the products on our own and is capable to provide technical support, and flexible customization timely and quickly. After years of marketing, iDPRT AIDC hardware is wildly used in many different kinds of application areas, such as retail and hospitability, healthcare, manufacturing, warehousing, logistics, public sector, etc.. Though Xiamen Hanin has more than 18 years of experience in the thermal printing industry, iPDRT is still a new brand in the AIDC industry. In order to get iDPRT brand more and more known in the AIDC area, iDPRT has been hosting the 100 City Roadshow since last two years ago. 100 City Roadshow means that we will have the Roadshow in more than 100 cities at least. During the Roadshow, iDPRT gathers the partners in the nearby region together, and makes the presentations to illustrate who we are, what we are doing, what we will do, what we did, etc. After the cities of Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Chengdu, and Xi’an, the Jinan City Roadshow was held on June 10th, 2022. More than 40 partners joined this Roadshow to have the face to face meetings, to feel all the new products from iDPRT. During the Roadshow, the high-end industrial barcode printer iK4 debut to the partners with the product rating label printed during the show, and all of the partners were all impressed to see this new industrial barcode label printer with such high printing speed and high printing quality performance. Except for the industrial barcode printers, the desktop barcode printers and the thermal receipt POS printers were also shown during the Roadshow, with different kinds of application media printed. After this Roadshow, all the partners who have been there all expressed that they were glad to join this roadshow, to know the industry's latest info, to know the new manufacturers which would help them to get more opportunities in the market. The Roadshow is still ongoing until at least 100 cities have our footprints, and which city do you want to see us?

  • 16Apr 2022
    Meet iDPRT at IOTE 2021 Shenzhen

    The 17th 2021 International Internet of Things Exhibition-Shenzhen WAS held at Shenzhen Convention and Exhibition Center (Futian) on August 18-20, 2021. Bringing together more than 800+ worldwide Exhibitors, 60,000+ professional visitors from the fields of industry, including logistics, infrastructure construction, smart cities, and smart retail, etc. IOTE, founded in 2009 by Ulink Media from China. It has been successfully held for 15 sessions until now. It’s a professional international IoT Expo globally. It gathers core technologies, from technological innovation, hardware procurement, system integration, to the entire industrial chain of the Internet of Things, to witness the birth and development of the Internet of Things industry in China, and will promote ecological integration, industrial cooperation, and application of the Internet of Things industry. As the world‘s first professional Internet of Things exhibition, it is currently one of the large-scale Internet of Things exhibitions globally. It has more than 800 companies participating in the IOTE, involving advanced technologies including UHF RFID, sensors, mobile payment, cloud computing, etc. And at the same time, the latest developments in new retail, industry 4.0, Intelligent logistics, smart cities, and other fields, providing companies in the global Internet of Things industry a perfect platform for the aggregation, display, communication, and cooperation of manufacturers, suppliers, distributors, and application integrators involved in the entire industry chain of the Internet of Things has been established. The exhibition focuses on multi-dimensional scenarios such as new infrastructure, Intelligent healthcare, smart transportation, Intelligent Logistics, Intelligent energy, and smart cities. Exhibitor categories cover the upstream and downstream of the IoT industry chain, from the perception layer, transmission layer, computing, and platform to the application layer, which creates a feast for people on the Internet of Things. iDPRT desktop barcode printer 4inch with auto cutter iDPRT industrial barcode printer iX4P High end iDPRT mobile computer product showed at iOTE 2021

  • 16Apr 2022
    Meet iDPRT in Labelexpo Europe 2019

    Label expo Europe is the largest and most professional labels Events. Also, it, regarded as ‘the Olympics Games of label printing industry in the world, is the first moments to the enterprise’s launch event and technology demonstration. As a leading thermal label printer manufacturer and AIDC hardware supplier, iDPRT attached great importance to this exhibition to meet our parnters there, to talk about the industry development and we will demonstrate advanced printing equipments, shipping label printers, postage printers, barcode printers, industrial barcode printers, mobile computers, barcode scanners from the entry level to high end, to you through the exhibition. We are looking forward to your visit at iDPRT booth! Time: 24th to 27th, September, 2019 Place: Brussels Expo, Brussels, Belgium Booth No.: Hall 8, Booth #8A19

  • 04Mar 2022
    Meet iDPRT in Labelexpo Europe 2017

    Labelexpo Europe is the largest and most professional labels Events. Also, it, regarded as ‘the Olympics Games of label printing industry in the world, is the first moments to the enterprise’s launch event and technology demonstration. As a leading label printer manufacturer and AIDC hardware supplier, iDPRT attached great importance to this exhibition and we will demonstrate advanced printing equipments, shipping label printers, postage printers, barcode printers, industrial barcode printers, mobile computers, barcode scanners from the entry level to high end, to you through the exhibition. It can help enterprises to reduce costs, enhance efficiency and optimize the management of supply chain by using advanced iDPRT printer. We are looking forward to your visit at iDPRT booth! 25th to 28th, September, 2017 Brussels Expo, Brussels, Belgium Hall 5, Booth #5B80

View All News
top
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp